Testimonials

12

Testimonials from our customers

 

Thank you so much for the LV briefcase you sold to me earlier. I really love it. Thank you so much again. In the future if you do find a Chanel briefcase, please let me know. I will be very interested in that item as well. Thank you  again for everything.

Paul

2017

 

 

Black leather Italian handbag

The bag has arrived in perfect package.

Thank you.

Regards, Sapto

2017

 

 

Thank you so much. I am very interested.  And I am also looking for another LV for my wife as well. So I will be picking up 2 LV from. I am hoping for this weekend. I will let you know the 2nd LV that we are interested. Last time I bought the coach briefcase from you and I love it very much. Thank you so much again and it’s why I am coming back to you again. I will let you know all the details later because I am working at the moment.

Paul

2017

 

Thank you ! I love the purse!God Bless you.

2016/11

 

I was looking for a Chanel bag for a gift. At first I was nervous about buying a used one online as I wasn’t sure if it would be real or not. I had the blessing of meeting her face to face, and after meeting up with Lana, I can assure you it was real. Lana is a very nice honest person and I am sure I will be bringing her more business in the near future. Thanks Lana!

Anthony

14/12/2015

 

Hi, It was great meeting you today. Here are some other bags I’m looking to sell if you’re interested :)

Warm Regards,

Suzanne
October 2015

Аt first I was hesitant to buy but quickly realized Lana is honesty and integrity and I felt completely confident dealing with her and would do so again! Chris in Burnaby

20/07/2015

 

Dear Ms. Lana

I received my parcel ( LV Keepall 55 strap ) today and I’m really happy. Thanks for the fast delivery service. The quality of the strap is good and I’m lucky that I found it, because rarely sell this item on its own.
Kind Regards
Kawthar
27/03/2015

It was great to do a business with you! Love my stuff !

Ankica

03/2015

 

“I have bought a few items over the past few years from luxurylana.com and it has always been an excellent experience. Lana is very knowledgeable and honest. I would recommend anyone going and seeing her if they are in need of a handbag”

Rachel

19/03/2015

 

Great Thanks                                                                                                                                                i***i ( 39Yellow star icon for feedback score in between 10 to 49)

AUTHENTIC Pre owned GUCCI HYSTERIA BLACK PATENT LEATHER GM TOTE BAG  – (US $ 1200)

21/01/2015

 

Loved doing business with you! Product was awesome thanks so much! You were amazing. God bless

Kristina

22/01/2015

 

For sure will comeback and see you again Lana.I am very satisfied with my Chanel !

Thank you

Rebecca

17/12/2014

 

Thanks for your patients for all my questions. Nice Bag.

Phil

11/4/2014

 

Good shoes , will happy to do business again

Claire

2/02/2014

 

Hi Lana! I just received the bag! OMG I love it so much! Thank you so,so, soooo much!!!! And the note was very sweet!

Thanks again!

Nikkie

15/01/2014

 

Good Morning lovely Lana,thank you first of all for your kind words in the card,I receive it last night and the bag is great!!You are hones and loyal . I have great respect for you, for following thru with me!I will be your customer for sure!!!

Ramsha Syed

7/01/2014

 

Thank you so much for the bag I love it a lot. A friend of mind wanted the wallet and a bag too…….

Celle Rivera

8/12/2013

I love love LOVE my Gucci Queen tote bag! Thank you for the quick and wonderful service I received. The pictures shown on the website were accurate and I never questioned the authenticity of the bag! Definitely authentic! I will come back and buy from luxurylana.com again. Thank you for everything.

Clara
26/06/2013

Hi there

I received my bag.  Lovely as described.  I look forward to making more purchases from you! 

I have told all of my friends to like you on FB!!!

02/05/2013

Denise

 

Hi,Thanks I got my order and I love the bag . I just order the other one that I ask on hold the cross body monogram ……

5/05/2013

Elsienor

 

Got my beautiful Louis Vuitton last weekend & I love it, it was just as advertised & I am really happy with it, Thank-you!

17/01/2013

Alison

 

Thank you for my beautiful vintage LV Saumur 35. I definitely would purchase from here again.The quick responses are greatly appreciated!

17/12/2012

Andrea

 

Thank you! I received the wallet today! It’s beautiful, love it! Thanks again :)

Hi. My Keep all was delivered today! Love the bag and super fast delivery! Thanks again :)

16/10/2012

Annika S

 

I am surprise the delivery is so quick,as a new customer I ask a lot of question in there FB page and I got reply right away ,I ordered 3 items one is LV a little too old for me because of the discoloring but I still loving the style and the leather on it , price is reasonable ,I love to purchase here again!

12/10/2012

Beth D.

 

 

Like to do business again!!!!Perfect collections of bags and almost 50% off for everything!!!

Bought 3 bags from this seller one time and so happy with my purchase!

23/05/2012

Madelin.

 

 

I am so happy with my bag!!!!Never full MM!!!!I have it Now!!!!I safe 200$ and got almost new bag with receipt….

29.04.2012

Jane

 

Authentic Louis Vuitton Keepall 50

Good service,authentic,beautiful condition.Thank you.

8/05/2012

Jason

15.04.2012

Louis Vuitton Speedy 25 Damier Azur

Very nice bag, great condition 100% Authentic, met up at LV DT for authentication. Great seller :) Will buy again

Judy.

 

19.03.2012

Purchased a Louis Vuitton Saumur 35! Best purchase ever. Not only was the transaction smooth, but they answered all my questions and sent additional pictures when I asked. Even though the bag came from Japan, shipping was extremely quick! I received it 5 days after ordering! It is in beautiful condition! I highly recommend shopping here to everyone!

Nikkie.

15.10.2011

 

I am very happy with my handbag and the communication we have with each other. I appreciate the honest,caring, thoughtful way you did business with me. I will continue to purchase from you and refer you to anyone who may be interested. If you would like to publish this message I am totally fine with it, as I believe this is the way ALL businesses should be and they are not. Thank you.
Tina Patch

 

20.01.2012

I bought a Tote Gucci in canvas!!!
Very happy with purchase! Just like in the description. I use it every day and don t want to change for other…..it’s become one of my favorite bag. Thank you!And looking to buy some bag for my husband as well!!!!

Irina .

 

21.03.2012.

Prada Push.

Received the item!! love it!!! will buy more!
Thank you.
Grace Aberin

 

 

 

 Feedback from  eBay
Positive feedback rating
A wonderful bag in perfect condition. A pleasure!

AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON KEEPALL 55 EPI BLUE LEATHER TRAVEL & GYM BAG (#320883252842)

good seller!!!nice transaction :)

LOUIS VUITTON SPEEDY 30 EPI RED BAG! EXEL/COND.LIKE NEW (#230657654786)  US $ 545
Positive feedback rating Very fabulous! I’m very happy!
Auth LOUIS VUITTON Keepall 45 Red EPI Travel Bag Unisex (#230640460012) US $ 550
Positive feedback rating A+++ fast shipping -excellent product – would do business with again
LV BAG LOUIS VUITTON AUTH MONOGRAM SPEEDY 25 HANDBAG!!! (#290615576476) US $350.00
Positive feedback rating amazing product and very fast *******
LV LOUIS VUITTON GREEN EPI KEEPALL 45 TRAVEL BAG AUTH (#230613030583) US $550.00
Positive feedback rating GOOD EBAYER A ++++++
AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON SPEEDY 30 HANDBAG LV BAG (#230600524647) US $265.00
Positive feedback rating SUPER PURCHASE !!!! THANK YOU
LV LOUIS VUITTON AUTH SPEEDY 25 BAG EPI EXCELLENT BLACK (#230616416806) US $450.00
Positive feedback rating Great
Paco Rabanne exclusive coat – a dress made of wool ! (#230615241828)
Positive feedback rating Good services, perfect seller, hope will business with future. AAA
LV BAG LOUIS VUITTON AUTH MONOGRAM SPEEDY 25 HANDBAG!!! (#270603878876) US $300.00
Positive feedback rating
LV AUTH LOUIS VUITTON MONOGRAM POCHETTE TWIN BAG PURSE (#230793438884) US $220.00
Positive feedback rating Good seller!!!Thank you.
LV Auth Louis Vuitton Monogram Keepall 45 bag w/stra (#230595716078) US $450.00
Positive feedback rating beautiful! fast shipping! great and thanks!
Tiffany & Co Three Star Necklace 925 Silver ! NEW ! (#230604105835) US $151.00
Positive feedback rating
LV 100% Authentic Louis Vuitton Lock with a Key! NEW ! (#230607675933) US $40.00
Positive feedback rating Supper fast delivery! Highly recommend.
LV LOUIS VUITTON ADDRESS BOOK EXCELLENT MOCO !!!!! (#230693892682) US $33.00
Positive feedback rating Great ebayer!!!!
LV BAG AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON SPEEDY 30 HANDBAG !GOOD! (#233600774113) US $300.00
Positive feedback rating I really like my purse; looks just like what was shown in pictures
AUTHEN LOUIS VUITTON MONOGRAM ALMA TOTE PURSE HANDBAG (#230569632207) US $380.00
Positive feedback rating Great bag and quick shipment.
LV BAG LOUIS VUITTON AUTHENTIC SPEEDY 25 EPI HANDBAG ! (#230596185742)
Positive feedback rating perfect! very good ebayer
LV BAG LOUIS VUITTON SPEEDY30 EPI BOSTON EXCELLENT RED (#230595465714) US $400.00
Positive feedback rating good condition
LV BAG AUTH LOUIS VUITTON MONOGRAM POCHETTE TWIN PURSE (#230547317863) US $255.00
Positive feedback rating good condition
LV LOUIS VUITTON AUTH MONOGRAM KEEPALL 45 TRAVEL BAG (#230595675872) US $425.00
Positive feedback rating Will bay again!
Gucci bag Boston Tote GG logo and lether handbag !!!! (#230592827114) US $227.50
Positive feedback rating received ok, good seller
LV AUTH LOUIS VUITTON MONOGRAM SPEEDY 30 TOTE HANDBAG!! (#230577066165) US $385.00
Positive feedback rating Perfect! 5 stars merci:)
LV Louis Vuitton Danube epi messen.bag!BLACK EXCELLENT! (#230593679756) US $247.50

 

 Fast shipping. Great seller!!!!!!!!!!
100% AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON LOCK AND KEY US $45.00
Positive feedback rating Fast shipping. Thanks!!!!!!!!! 05-Jun 13:08
100% AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON LOCK AND KEY MORE THAN 10 AVAILABLE, USED CONDITION (#320875275642) US $45.00
Positive feedback rating Satisfied 02-Jan
100% AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON LOCK AND KEY MORE THAN 10 AVAILABLE, USED CONDITION US $40.00
Positive feedback rating Great service—THANKS!!!!!!
100% AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON LOCK AND KEY, USED CONDITION US $45.00
Positive feedback rating
100% AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON LOCK AND KEY US $40.00
Positive feedback rating Great thank you!!!!!!!
100% AUTHENTIC LOUIS VUITTON LOCK AND KEY US $40.00
Positive feedback rating Great thank you!!!!!

Tell us what you think about our products and service. Would you recommend us to others? Your feedback is highly appreciated. Please leave your testimonial about your experience with Luxurylana here. Thank you again for choosing us.

[customcontact form=4]

| Thanx: Buldrepair
WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates